Events

Calendar Key

A – ARCHERY

AP – ACTION PISTOL

BP – BLACK POWDER

CG – CAMPGROUND

CH – CLUB HOUSE

HP – HIGH POWER

IR – INDOOR RANGE

K – KITCHEN

MP – MULTI PURPOSE

SB – PISTOL SIDE BAY

< 2022 >
September

POC is Mike Boerne:  mike.boerner@tumwter.k12.wa.us

 

POC Bob Gietz: duckfreak@q.com

POC is Mike Boerne:  mike.boerner@tumwter.k12.wa.us

POC is Mike Boerne:  mike.boerner@tumwter.k12.wa.us

SatSep 1 0

Lever Gun Match

POC: Tom Witt

twitt2124@msn.com

 

POC:  Randy Rawson,  randyr462@comcast.net

 

POC Gary Thorson:  gjthorson@comcast.net

POC is Mike Boerne:  mike.boerner@tumwter.k12.wa.us

Mike Nesbitt – miken54@aol.com

POC is Mike Boerne:  mike.boerner@tumwter.k12.wa.us

POC is Blayde.Fry@greendiamond.com

 

March, June, September and December are Full Board Meetings.

POC: Chris Moffet, President   crmoffet60@gmail.com

POC is Mike Boerne:  mike.boerner@tumwter.k12.wa.us

POC is Mike Boerne:  mike.boerner@tumwter.k12.wa.us

POC Tom Witt

 

POC Gary Thorson:  gjthorson@comcast.net

Harvey Gertson – rabbit65@comcast.net

POC is Mike Boerne:  mike.boerner@tumwter.k12.wa.us

WedSep 2 8

Open Trail (BP)

No additional detail for this event.

POC is Mike Boerne:  mike.boerner@tumwter.k12.wa.us