Events

Calendar Key

A – ARCHERY

AP – ACTION PISTOL

BP – BLACK POWDER

CG – CAMPGROUND

CH – CLUB HOUSE

HP – HIGH POWER

IR – INDOOR RANGE

K – KITCHEN

MP – MULTI PURPOSE

SB – PISTOL SIDE BAY

< 2022 >
August

CCB POC: Dale Soost – drsoost@comcast.net

Sherrie Crisp – Sher@rispie.com

TBW POC:  Rick Liebel – rliebel@comcast.net

CCB POC: Dale Soost – drsoost@comcast.net

Sherrie Crisp – Sher@rispie.com

TBW POC:  Rick Liebel – rliebel@comcast.net

CCB POC: Dale Soost – drsoost@comcast.net

Sherrie Crisp – Sher@rispie.com

TBW POC:  Rick Liebel – rliebel@comcast.net

 

POC Bob Gietz: duckfreak@q.com

CCB POC: Dale Soost – drsoost@comcast.net

Sherrie Crisp – Sher@rispie.com

TBW POC:  Rick Liebel – rliebel@comcast.net

CCB POC: Dale Soost – drsoost@comcast.net

Sherrie Crisp – Sher@rispie.com

TBW POC:  Rick Liebel – rliebel@comcast.net

POC: Nick Sanders – sanders2.nick@yahoo.com

Mike Nesbitt – miken54@aol.com

No additional detail for this event.

SatAug 1 3

Lever Gun Match

POC: Tom Witt

twitt2124@msn.com

POC Thom Martin:  thom966@aol.com

 

POC:  Randy Rawson,  randyr462@comcast.net

 

POC Gary Thorson:  gjthorson@comcast.net

 

March, June, September and December are Full Board Meetings.

POC: Chris Moffet, President   crmoffet60@gmail.com

 

POC: Bob Brunetti, bbrunetti5@comcast.net

POC:  Steve Baima @ (425) 865-8965

POC:  Steve Baima @ (425) 865-8965

POC:  Steve Baima @ (425) 865-8965

POC:  Steve Baima @ (425) 865-8965

POC:  Steve Baima @ (425) 865-8965

 

POC Gary Thorson:  gjthorson@comcast.net

WedAug 3 1

Open Trail (BP)

No additional detail for this event.