Events

< 2022 >
June

 

POC Bob Gietz: duckfreak@q.com

POC Thom Martin:  thom966@aol.com

 

POC:  Randy Rawson,  randyr462@comcast.net

 

POC:  Cassie Tafoya  cassieo729@yahoo.com

 

POC Gary Thorson:  gjthorson@comcast.net

 

POC: Bob Brunetti, bbrunetti5@comcast.net

 

March, June, September and December are Full Board Meetings.

POC: Chris Moffet, President   crmoffet60@gmail.com

POC Thom Martin:  thom966@aol.com

 

POC:  Cassie Tafoya  cassieo729@yahoo.com

POC Thom Martin:  thom966@aol.com

 

POC Gary Thorson:  gjthorson@comcast.net

WedJun 2 9

Open Trail (BP)

No additional detail for this event.

POC – Tom Witt twitt2124@msn.com