Events

POC:  Steve Skillman (360) 704-0149

No additional detail for this event.

POC:  Steve Skillman (360) 704-0149

 

POC:  Randy Rawson,  randyr462@comcast.net

 

POC:  Cassie Tafoya  cassieo729@yahoo.com

 

POC Gary Thorson:  gjthorson@comcast.net

POC:  Steve Skillman (360) 704-0149

Mike Nesbitt – miken54@aol.com

Multiple range shooting with Early Period Cartridge riles, pistols, lever guns and muzzleloaders.  Targets include paper and reactive gongs.

POC Thom Martin:  thom966@aol.com

Multiple range shooting with Early Period Cartridge riles, pistols, lever guns and muzzleloaders.  Targets include paper and reactive gongs.

 

POC: Bob Brunetti, bbrunetti5@comcast.net

Multiple range shooting with Early Period Cartridge riles, pistols, lever guns and muzzleloaders.  Targets include paper and reactive gongs.

 

March, June, September and December are Full Board Meetings.

POC: Chris Moffet, President   crmoffet60@gmail.com

POC:  Mike Boerner at:  mike.boerner@tumwater,k12.wa.us

 

POC:  Cassie Tafoya  cassieo729@yahoo.com

 

POC Gary Thorson:  gjthorson@comcast.net

WedMay 2 5

Open Trail (BP)

No additional detail for this event.